The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58710636 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born on the 21st of june, true cancerian and an ardent traveller. Hails from agartala but brought up in kolkata.We are a small family with my father, mother and elder sister, married with a son. We have houses in both agartala and kolkata where my parents stay alternatively.We belong to a very liberal and open minded family and values human emotions more than materialistic substance.We are very rich in family values and expecting the same from my partner. Currently I work for a very well known MNC as a SAP consultant and have been in bangalore for more than 8
years now. I am workoholic on the weekdays and a full time corparate football player on the weekends. Also being an ardent traveller, i hardly miss any long weekends to explore new places. An average foodie and dont mind spending a day watching a series of movies.. Well rest is yet to be explored...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.