The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58814352 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other,Bashab gotra
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login, I am raised in Indore however, i shifted to Pune for work. I am currently working for IBM as Associate System Engineer. I love my job and intend to continue after marriage.

I am simple and practical person with positive attitude. I'm quite passionate about food and movies. I love Sketching, playing Synthesizer, watching web series. My believes are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve in a society but not lose our traditional moral values.

In my family, there is my father, mother and myself. Being an only child, my priorities starts with my parents followed by my career. My family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs.

I'm looking for someone who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. My expectations from my husband is a relationship based on friendship, love and loyalty. He must be educated and with goals in life. I don't have addiction- smoking, alcohol and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other, Bashab gotra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Indore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.