The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58915354 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thank you for visiting my Son's Profile.. My Son, Name Visible on Login did his Undergraduate in Electronics engineering and then moved to the US to do his Masters in Electrical Engineering. Following his Masters he started working in the US, between his University and work he lived in the US for 8 years before relocating to Canada, where he is currently settled and is working for a fortune 100 company as a Senior Engineer since last few years. Although now a Canadian Citizen, he considers himself a Global Citizen i.e. he may move to India, USA or other parts of Canada in the future if better opportunities or circumstances calls for.My Son is Smart, Hardworking, Intelligent, very caring and financially responsible. He enjoys traveling, hiking, doing Photography and trying out different cuisines. Ours is an affluent family from Durgapur, West Bengal. I, his mother is a Practicing Physician (OB/Gyn and Pathologist), I worked for WB health services and took Volunteer retirement, His father was... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Durgapur. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.