The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59575111 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I'm Name Visible on Login here.I'm a very simple,fun loving,caring,understanding,loving & easy going lady.I completed B.Com(Hons.) with first class from Goenka College of Commerce and M.Com with first class from Calcutra University.I'm presently working in a private company as an administrative professional.I belong to a middle class joint family.My father is a businessman & my mom a homemaker.I've one elder sister and she is happily married & settled in Canada with her husband and 2 kids.I've high minus power(-22) in my eyes and use contact lens from my childhood.I got married in 2010 and stayed for 3 years with my husband. I tried my level best to save my marriage but unfortunately I couldn't.I got legally seperated in 2015.I'm looking for a caring,loving,understanding,responsible,well qualified and well settled guy.And last but not the least,I'm in search of that person who'll be there at every ups & downs of my life.I'm looking for that man,to whom my existence will really... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Kolkata, Midnapore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.