The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59860948 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am creating this profile to search for my soul mate with the help of internet! I am a software engineer by profession. I have been travelling all my childhood. While in India I had the privilege to live in many states: West Bengal, Bihar, Rajasthan, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh are few to name.

As a part of my job I had the opportunity to stay in New Jersey & Tennessee. I am current residing in Dallas, TX On a personal front, those close to me often describe me as quick witted and humorous. I am good at spotting silver linings of dark clouds :). I believe in the power of communication and believe that we all would have differences (thats what makes things interesting) but everything can be sorted out with a little chat over a cup of coffee.

Ours is a nuclear family, close knit with love and values. My parents are supportive and understanding. My elder sister is happily married with a daughter. My parents are looking for a daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.