The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60016033 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a simple boy and loves simple things around him. He is employed with HDFC bank for the past 5 years. We belong to a upper middle class bengali family(Brahmin barendra) and are looking for someone who is a match from the same community. We reside in Mumbai.

As a person he is very ambitious and loves simplicity over everything.He is an immensely positive person and his ideology is that good and bad lies in ones perspective and he chooses to only see the good in people and situations.He has varied interests and trying out new things is one of them and he also loves to have intellectual conversations and people around him.
Next up in his agenda is to visit Manchester so let us know if you are up for it!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.