The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60607847 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Thanks for visiting and showing your interets to the profile of my son.
Below mentioned is the profile of our only son and family.

OUR FAMILY...
We belong to Baidya brahmin community, and live in Nasik(MH) since 35 years and also have residence in Kolkata Salt lake.
His mother is working as HOD with a reputed collegiate school in Nashik, father is working in a reputed central government PSU in Nashik.
We believe in family and social values and also appreciate modern values with ethics and hate dowry system.In our way of life,we dont emphasis on horoscope or astrology but believe in education academical qualification culture and values in life and thats important to us.

MY SON..(Dob -31/8/1992 - 9:20 AM place..kolkata )
My son, is Elect-engineer with MBA, and working as Product Manager in a reputed NBFC in Pune.
He loves exploring and travelling new distinations.
He is also soft spoken , gentle and respectfull by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Nasik- Maharashtra. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.