The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60690223 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,dutta
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a human resources professional with a master's degree currently working in private sector in New Delhi. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We originally belong to Kolkata (Howrah, Shibpur). People describe her as caring, pleasant, affectionate, social and supportive.

Yet life had been unkind to her. We got her married at an early age just after she completed her studies and joined service in 2012 January. She had to leave her matrimonial home within 6 months due to incompatibility. She is a very sensitive person and felt immensely hurt by all the unkindness and hostilities she faced in life. In our eagerness to resettle her, we got her married once again in 2014 August. It was a disaster and ultimately ended in divorce. Here too she was forced to leave her matrimonial home within a short time for reasons which can be discussed in detail and proofs will be given if things proceed further.

Hope life will give... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Dutta
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.