The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60880559 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A daughter may outgrow your lap but never outgrows your heart. Loved by one and all, she is fun loving, honest, caring, family and career oriented person. Her amiable nature has helped her gain a good number of friends. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her. She is an avid reader and enjoys reading. It is said that "Writing is the painting of the Voice". She adheres to this and has a flair for writing and pens down her thoughts in free time.

She has completed Masters in Business Administration (Marketing) from Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow and has done her Bachelors in Technology (ECE) from West Bengal University of Technology. She is working for an E-Commerce firm as a Senior Manager in Bangalore.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kolkata. My husband is retired as a Superintending Engineer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Ghrit Kaushika gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.