The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61857724 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Siliguri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all, I would like to thanks to viewed my profile.He is friendly, dependable and values relationships. He has completed Master of Business Administration (MBA-Finance).


In the Past he was worked in:-
a) Manohar Chaudhary Associates company as an Internal Auditors duration From 10th February 2012 to30th March 2013 Duration 1 Year 2 Months only.
b) Palantine College affiliated to the Sikkim University as a Professor of Head of Commerce Department & also Exam Coordinator From 05th August 2014 to 30th June 2018 Duration 3 Years 11 Months only also got a Best Genuine Talent Professor Awarded in 3(Hat trick)times under Sikkim University.
c) Hotel Daftari Palace as an Senior Office Assistant From 01st July 2018 to 20th June 2019 Duration 1 Year.

Currently now he is working in Chumbi Mountain Retreat affiliated to the Five Star Hotel/Resorts as an Administrator & also CEO. The Chumbi Mountain Retreat is one of the 3rdRanking in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.