The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62430350 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed her Master's degree from Syracuse University in Information Management and is now working as a Data Analyst in UBS Financial Services, New Jersey, USA. Before this, she was working with Tata Consultancy Services in Pune for almost 4 years. She has done her Btech from JEC Jabalpur. She is born and raised in Jabalpur.She is trained in Indian Classical music and has good know-how of Rabindra Sangeet and other Bengali music genres. She is an easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life. She is fond of traveling and exploring new places, meeting new people, and loves reading.Looking for a guy who is empathetic, respectful, and values relationships. We are a nuclear family living in Jabalpur, M.P. I retired in this current year as Deputy Director, Veterinary Services from State Government of M.P. My wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.