The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself- I am a open minded, calm, fun loving and caring person. I would describe myself as someone who is intelligent, hardworking and ambitious in my professional field. I always wanted to pursue a professional career outside India & I moved to Melbourne, Australia in 2010.I have done my Bachelors in International Hospitality Management. I am currently working as Catering Services Manager in Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre. I have a great sense of humour. I also enjoy travelling, socialising & cooking on my spare time. I have enthusiasm for wellness & believe in healthy lifestyle. Looking for a life partner who is fun loving, honest, loyal, caring, easy going, open minded- preferably based in Australia-Victoria & other states,India.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Victoria, Queensland... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.