The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62837774 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am
a successful professional working in a well known company. I am a grounded
person, who values family happiness and hard work & the only child of my
parent residing in Delhi in our own
house & car. My father is a well known doctor
& mother is a homemaker. I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I
love Football, listening music and exploring new places. I am looking for a
life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of
life.m y gan is debari we are from bankura ( west bengal)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.