The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Intercaste
  • Bellevue, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Moved to US after living in Singapore for 7 years, currently working as a product manager at Microsoft. I like to enjoy my time learning new things, painting, recording music, hiking and staying fit. Had completed Engineering undergrad in Singapore and MBA in US. Looking for a kind and caring partner who can be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington
Country Grew up in India, USA, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.