The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63065629 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She is a doctorate and is now pursuing her carrier as post-doctoral fellow (Newton Fellowship) in Bristol University, UK.She is going to join her new assignment in December,2022 as Publisher in Elsevier at Oxford,UK. We are a nuclear family with liberal values. My daughter is good looking, charming and above all kind hearted. Her earlier marriage could not continue and failed within a month and the final process of separation is in the offing.
So far as family back ground of the parents are concerned, her father is a retired Central Government Class-I employee and me (mother) a House maker. Father derives lineage from UP (Rajput) and me from West Bengal (Brahmin).We are permanent residents of Assam. She also owns a residential accommodation in Pune, Maharashtra.
My daughter is looking for a new beginning in life as she is awaiting divorce. We would want an understanding partner for her who will keep her happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.