The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tili
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Dr. Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login lives in Hyderabad. She completed her schooling (I.Sc board) from one of the prestigious convent school of Dehra Dun. She pursued BHMS ( Homeopathy ) from WBUHS, West Bengal and Post Graduate Diploma of Hospital Management from Hyderabad. She works in Hospital industry at Hyderabad as a Administrator. She loves pets and long drives ( knows car driving).
I am retired from central Government services and settled in Dehra Dun. We belong from East Bengal ( Bangladesh ) but we are Probasi Bengali. My wife is Graduate from CU and a good homemaker. Most of my relatives lives in West Bengal and other parts of India. We prefer PROBASI BENGALI GROOM. We come from an upper middle class family with traditional family values.
Please SC AND ST excused.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.