The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a bachelor degree in software engineering and am employed in a reputed private company. I am currently in UK. I am a die heart fan of music. I have completed Sangeet Bhushan degree from Chandigarh and am fond of both classical and modern songs. I am also fond of travelling and exploring new places. I have completed my schooling in CBSE course. I have done BTech in IT

My family consists of my father, mother and elder sister. My sister is married and is permanently settled in Amsterdam. Both my sister and brother in law are in software and well established in their sector. My parents stay in Kolkata in our own flat. My mama Mr. Abhijit Dey stays at Siliguri with family at our ancestral home.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.