The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63576315 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Khandayat,kayastha
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login from nashik Who are really interested for marriage then send the request other wish please excuses.Regarding my job, I m currently work in Aditi Enterprises as a Senior Accountant before this i work 3 firms also. I have completed my b.com in (2015) & also DTL in (2018) in N.B.T. Law college.And now a start my own consultancy firm of accounting in nashik in this year.Now Family their is mom is housewife, dad is working in ganson, My sister is also accountant & she is married in Nov-2019 brother is now in 11th std.Now about my self ,looks does not matter to me because look is not in our hand it all depend upon god. I think simplicity is the best way to present someone to somebody. As I already describe about my job. If you would like to known more about me so leave a message you can also contact me on social media.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Khandayat, Kayastha
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a lower middle class family background with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Nashik, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.