The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Born Again
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Here are a few things you may need to know about me. I originally hail from a Hindu family but utterly believe in Jesus Christ.
Regarding my education, I have completed Masters and preparing for jobs.On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record.
Modern yet traditional,freedom lover.I'll support your career/job and expect the same cause I believe both person should have equality in every phase of life.
Someone who is caring,understands and values my choise and mostly who'll be a good friend of mine , will be a perfect match.
If you wish to take things forward, feel free to connect.
Thank you for stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Born Again
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Syro Malabar... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Sales & Marketing... more
Working As Pharmacist, Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.