The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Oshawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a calm, simple, friendly and caring person. I am very family-oriented and close to home. I love to spend time with my family and friends and explore new places with them. I can never get tired of going for walks at the beach and staring at the beautiful water.

I am looking for someone calm and gentle, who will always stay by my side and become my best friend. Please contact me if you're interested.

Thank you,
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Oshawa, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.