The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65408748 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple, kind hearted and fun loving guy. I am born and brought up in a probashi, multi cultured, middle class, bengali family. I am an independent guy having a strong and loving relation with my family. But I take all the decisions in my life independently.

In my family, I have my parents, elder brother, sister-in-law and a nephew. My father has his business and is also a social worker, whereas mother is a homemaker, ethnically she is a bengali speaking Maharashtrian, they stay in Nagpur. My elder brother with his family resides in Germany and works in a private firm. My sister-in-law is also a working professional in a private firm, she is also a Maharashtrian.

For my partner, I am looking for someone who is kind hearted, loyal and responsible. I do not wish to be with someone with high temper. She must have a voice of her own but she must be soft spoken, well behaved, good natured and most importantly she must respect elders. I believe in sharing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.