The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. I write below in my daughters opine-

I am looking for someone who will be a good companion in my journey of life. A person who respects each other, who believes in cultural diversity and will appreciate my lifestyle choices.

I have done my M.E in Computer Science and I am working as a Software professional with Accenture Pune. I come from a middle class family with my parents are settled in Bhopal. My father is a Malayalee and mother Bengali. I have a younger sister. .

I am an easy going, sincere and caring person with a strong work ethics. I consider in success by way of onerous work and dedication. I like listening to music, watching movies, webseries. I enjoy weekend cooking. I am a big nature and animal lover.

Above all I appreciate all cultures and customs.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bhopal. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.