The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Arup Name Visible on Login,I am an independent individual , ambitious and hardworking as well. I have a very friendly nature and I love making new friends wherever I go .I have a Bachelor's degree in Electrical Engineering and I am employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional in EY a British Firm ,one of the big 4s at Kolkata location.
I have worked in TCS ,ORACLE ,VODAFONE UK and RITTMAN MEAD in past .I come from a Middle class nuclear family with traditional values.My father is a retired State Govt Employee in CTC (Calcutta Tram Company),I am of Brisho (Taurus) Rashi ,Mesha(Aries) Lagna,Krittika Naksatra(Star of planet Sun) ,Gotra - Kashyap , Gana - Debari but I am not a monster I am from Kayastha community (Ghoti) .My family believe in astrology,so I feel I should mention that before hand.Hope it helps and my wife can work even after marriage beacuse I believe one should justify her talent and education earned after so much of hard-work .Right now I am working from home... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.