The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66715755 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Darebin, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile.
I would describe myself as a kind hearted, caring and loving person. I am a career orientated girl but also know when to have fun and enjoy the precious moments of life.

An interesting fact about me is that I’m multi-lingual, can speak 6 Indian languages apart from Arabic and the usual English. Anyone having that trait would be fun! 
Also, another funny fact about me is that I’m not a hardcore Non-Vegetarian even though I’m a half Bengali. I can definitely survive without meat when required to. This is just a heads up to many out there who do not want to get a shock of their life after having a chat with me, especially to all the Gujarati’s out there. 😀
Now the education part, so I have completed my Master of Professional Accounting and my Master of Business Administration, both, in Melbourne, Australia. Born in Mumbai and brought up in Abu Dhabi, Do not really know which place to call... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Darebin, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.