The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67385259 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software professional working in Big 4 Consultancy firm after having done my two Masters one in computer application from Manipal University and the other in information system from University of Melbourne. I come from upper middle class, nuclear family and believe in simple living with clear goals in life and not much of a traditional thinking.. I live in Melbourne, Australia currently under work permit. I have also received invitation to apply for permanent residency(PR). People describe me as honest, simple, practical, well mannered, respectful, and believe in family values. I love listening to music (heavy metal) and Movies. I am a voracious reader and enjoy reading during my leisure.. I am a straight forward and logical guy, with modern outlook. I always enjoy intellect discussion related to technology, science, history and keep distance from gossips. I am conscious about fitness hence enjoy exercise and balanced diet. I believe in giving and creating space for individuals... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Gujarat
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.