The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68225095 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a successful engineer. She was working in a reputed IT MNC in Chennai and Bangalore. . Last 3 years , she was working from home in Kolkata. She has worked in Bangalore for more than three years. Now she is working in an IT company in Kolkata. She studied in English medium throughout her academics. She is fluent in Bengali and Hindi as well. She constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. She is a hardworking individual who likes to stay firmly planted in her roots and lives with strength, courage and positivity. Attributes like maturity, responsibility, commitment and self-esteem are part of her personality.

By nature, she can be best described as the salt of the earth, a simple and truly loyal person. In leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Modern yet traditional, she is deeply inclined toward our ethics and values. We, her parents have inculcated a sense of reverence,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Barrackpore Kolkata . Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Accounting... more
Working As Investment Professional, Advertising Professional... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.