The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am a tech professional based out of Atlanta and soon will be moving to Seattle. At present, I am working as a Technical Product Manager for Amazon. I hold a B.Tech degree from NIT Raipur and an MBA degree in Strategy from University of Georgia. Prior to my MBA, I worked in Pune as a Software developer at Oracle for 3 years. I moved to the USA in 2019.

Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. I belong to a nuclear family. My father is a retired Indian Defense Accounts Service CLASS 1 officer and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who is happily married and lives in Seattle, USA. My brother-in-law is a senior software engineer and they both have been living here in the US for past 15 years.

Because of my fathers defense background, I traveled a lot as a kid but did my schooling from Guwahati, Assam. My parents are enjoying their retirement life and currently settled in Silchar,Assam. I am a fun loving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.