The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • West Bengal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About ME - I am Very Simple, Cool Minded, Soft Spoken, Transparent, Honest and Talented Person.
I Believed That,, Every Relation Can Be Strong With Mutual Respect and Understand. I'm Also Foodie, Loved Cooking, Shopping, Travelling, Music, Movie and Etc..

Family - In My Family there Is My Grandfather, Father, Mother and Myself. I think Family Is The First Priority of My Life. I Have Also A Sister,, Who R Married. And Happly Lived. I always Try to Keep Them Happy. My Family Are Very Modern and Maintained Yours Traditions and Culture. They Are Ready To Welcome, The "NEW" Member In My Family. Not A Daughter-In-Law, They Want A "DAUGHTER"

Partner - I am Looking For Someone,, Who Should Be Caring, Loving, Open-Minded, Understanding, Decision Maker, Fair and Well Educated. She Should Stand Beside Me in All Difficult Times....Jara Biyer Bapare Serious,, Only They Are Contct By Yours Sides. unonobboi chhiyattor tetriris unochollis ek... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Hooghly(Mosat/Alipur) West Bengal India. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Jewellery Designer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bhatpara, Alipore, Asansol, Balurghat, Bankura, Baranagar... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.