The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68601146 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Hope you are doing well.
This is Name Visible on Login,
I live in Kolkata with my parents. I have done from schooling from Calcutta Girls' and my bachelor's and master's from University of Calcutta. Though I am a human resource professional by qualification, since I am passionate about teaching, I prefer to teach at various online courses and I am currently employed in two companies as an English as second language and operations management teacher.

I take a keen interest in art, music (jazz, folk, blues post rock), literature and cooking.

My father is a retd WB govt officer and a veterinary doctor. My mother is highly qualified but chose to be a homemaker. I have a younger sister who studies in college.

I am here to find a life partner who is cultured, respectful of women and has a taste for the finer things in life.

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule and going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.