The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is operated by me and my Mom. Please message me directly on my Whatsapp number which is given here as I'm not a prime member.
Here are a few explicit things you may need to know about me. I have pursued my Bachelors in Engineering.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other.

-I am from a small town of Rourkela, also famous for its Rourkela Steel Plant.
-I have been raised up by my Uncle, Aunt, and Mother.
-Father abandoned us when I was young.
-We are from a middle class family.
-My mother is extremely important to me and I hope to have someone who can take up the responsibility of both of us.
-By nature I'm someone who likes to talk less so would love to have a talkative person as my life partner.
-Looks don't matter that much for me as at the end of the day its the person you are inside that matters the most.Would love to have someone who has the same mindset.
-I am a foodie by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.