The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68863936 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Das
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born in Patna and brought up in Kolkata. She had her schooling from St. John's Diocesan Girls High School and Modern High School for Girls, Kolkata. She holds a B.Tech degree in Biotechnology and is currently working in a leading multinational software company. She is posted in Bangalore, currently in London on an on-site assignment and would b returning to India soon. She would want to pursue her career after marriage as well.

She has an extremely pleasing personality. She is very friendly, fun-loving and a thoroughly committed person. Her hobbies include listening to music, socializing, reading, watching movies, cooking, and traveling. Being fitness conscious, she likes practicing Yoga.

I retired as an DGM from National Insurance Company Limited and my wife is a retired Teacher from a higher secondary school.

We are looking for a groom who should be broad-minded, committed, caring and hold high regard for relationships. Above all, he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Das
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.