The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69044877 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey this is Name Visible on Login . I have done my schooling from The Lawrence School Sanawar , a prestigious boarding school in Himachal Pradesh & then did my graduation ( B.Com ) from Calcutta University . I am the Owner & Director in my family business in Kolkata. We have a Factory which manufactures mechanical components & Defence products to the Ordnance Factories of Ministry of Defence & also Rental Property . I love watching Movies , Swimming , Football & Travelling . I am a well travelled person from an upper middle class nuclear family settled in Kolkata . My father is an Ex Army officer now running his own business & my mother who is B.A. , B.Ed. is a homemaker .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.