The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in an US based Investment Bank in Mumbai and can also relocate to Bangalore if required. I have done my PGDM(Fin) from Symbiosis, Pune and prior to that degree in Computer science from PESIT, Bangalore. I have recently Purchased a flat in a gated community in Whitefield Bangalore.

I was born and raised in Patna but have spent 7years of my life in Bangalore where I worked with Fidelity Investments after finishing my college. I still consider myself as a true bong at heart. My outlook towards life lies somewhere between a liberal and a traditional. Reading good books and listening to good music is my way of unwinding. I love interacting with people and have a very outgoing personality. Being good academically, I value education a lot and is one of the most important qualities I would love to see in my life partner.

My parents are an open minded and liberal family with high respect for traditional Morales with modern outlook. My father retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Patna. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 46
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.