The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69294066 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dammam, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thanks for giving time to view profile of our daughter. Here is a little bit about my daughter and our family. We are a family based in Dhaka but living in Saudi Arabia with my husband (EE Engineer) and daughter since 1999. Our daughter studied O-level & A-level under Cambridge Syllabus and finally has completed her Bachelors (BBA). Working as a teacher in a English medium school in Saudi Arabia. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is regular in praying & Fasting and paying Zakat and have basic knowledge of Islam. We are looking for a groom with practicing Muslim, smart, polite & well educated and will have proper knowledge of Islam. Moderate does not mean to skip the basic requirement or the pillar of Islam. To know each other better and bring this conversation ahead please WhatsApp us to
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Dammam Saudi Arabia. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Bangladesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 250,000, USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.