The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure introducing myself. Employed as a Finance Professional, I am a working professional with love for what I do.Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is supportive and understanding would be a perfect match. I am glad that you considered this profile worth visiting.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother . I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.