The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70576134 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Name Visible on Login here. I am a simple guy and I work in an e-commerce company. I belong to a family where values are given importance. In my family there are two people, my mother and I. My mother is a housewife and a pensioner. My father is no more. He was employed in the Railways, as a Station Master. I have no siblings. I am born and brought up in Assam, did my schooling in a missionary school and was in Guwahati until my graduation. Thereafter, did my MBA from Kolkata and worked at various corporate companies.

Looking for a simple girl who can be a good partner and will let me make maximum contributions to the relationship. The only expectation from my partner is that she should accompany me in all phases of life, no matter what the situation be. All throughout our lives, we should be best friend to each other first and spouse later. I strongly believe that the only way to a healthy marriage in the long run is mutual understanding and co-operation among each other.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.