The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Designer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! thanks for visiting my profile. I have been raised up in mumbai but my root's are from khanyan, hooghly district, west bengal. We have relative's in barddhaman. I have completed my high school and work as a mechanical CAD designer. I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot. I am a very friendly person and like being close to earth & nature. Reading astronomy, tech, science & spiritual contents is something that soothes me when i am not busy gazing the stars. I am seeking a soul mate who will complement me and be a good companion in my journey of life. I live a very simple life and prefer a simple Islamic Nikah.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.