The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71006782 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
Thanks For Visit My Profile .......... Myself Name Visible on Login.

I have done my MBA ( Marketing ) Currently working with a Pvt Company as an Assistant Manager ( Sales ).

We are three members in my family. My Father was deceased since 2015. We stay in Baranagar ( North Kolkata ). Its our own house & my mother is a home maker. I have one brother. He is a student of Kanpur IIT doing his PHD Civil Engineering.

I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life. And i need a partner who taking care of my family also. Rashi: Kumbh, Gon: Debari, Nakshatra: Danistha.

If you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Baranagar, Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Barujibi... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.