The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am a 36 years old,166 cm (5' 5'') tall, fair, decent looking, simple, passionate, family oriented guy. I enjoy travelling, love studying different books, enjoy watching a whole lot of documentaries and movies. In spare time, I also enjoy cooking. Apart from study, I also take interest in understanding stock market and investment. People find me supportive, caring, easy going, compassionate in nature. I find myself generous and believe in charity.

I belong to a middle-class nuclear family. I have one elder sister, who got married after her graduation and is a proud homemaker now. My brother-in-law is a teacher by profession and have a coaching center. Unfortunately, my father left for heavenly abode and was a honest person and a clerk by profession in a cooperative ration office in Baranagar, Kolkata, India, whereas my mother is a homemaker, staying in Kolkata. Both the parents are ordinary and down to earth in nature and could not continue their study beyond school... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.