The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Kolkata. Spending my childhood with my family, I learnt the values of sharing and caring. Having spent 6.5 years in US and handling multiple projects for my clients in Seattle and Atlanta, I returned to India last year to spend time with my family. Currently, I am in Kolkata and managing a project for a US based client. I do have approved I-140 and am planning to travel back to US for project work.

I love to travel and explore new places. I like to spend my time during the weekends and holidays exploring new places and going out for hikes, enjoying the bliss of nature. I love capturing photographs of places and natural landscapes. I am fond of music and enjoy playing piano or keyboard whenever I get a chance.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Grand Rapids, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a high, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Education & Training... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.