The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72168750 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings !!! My son is a true gentleman in all aspects. He is affable, jovial, kind, intelligent and a very much humble person. He has studied M.tech from IIT, Kharagpur, and after working for close to 3 years in a globally well reputed financial institution, he recently joined as a software development engineer in one of the biggest retail organization. Before that he had completed his B.Tech in computer science and was working in a well known IT organization for a year only in Kolkata. He is a very family oriented person , and yes a big foodie.Coming to our family, I was working with Arabian oil company in Kuwait/Saudi Arabia for most of my employment life. Our ancestral place is Shantiniketan (Bolpur). However, since last 19 years we are staying in Tollygunge, Kolkata. My elder son, a software engineer happily married resides in United States. Our family is very well respected,jovial,modern minded and gives importance to our traditional Bengali cultural values. We are looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.