The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72305043 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Syed
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalmualaikum, It is a pleasure sharing few words about my daughter. She is born and brought up in Kolkata. She completed her ICSE & ISC and BSc(Hons),from reputed institutions in Kolkata. And Masters from Symbiosis Institute of Geoinformatics Pune. She is good looking having desent mannarism.
She is caring and compassionate too.As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others, and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.


Currently she is working with a software company in Bangalore and staying there.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Syed
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bardhaman, Berhampore, Malda, Howra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.