The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login my son has graduated from Amity University in Hospitality and Hotel Management and is currently studying for his Masters from University College Birmingham.He did his schooling from Modern School Barakhamba Road Delhi . He is an intelligent boy who is interested in playing cricket and is also widely traveled. He is very fond of animals especially dogs and has pets of his own. He is currently living in the Midlands in U.K.His only sister who is elder to him has just completed her masters from the London School of Economics and Political Science. Ours is probashi Bengali family from Delhi. My husband retired as a Deputy Commissioner Customs and Central Excise. Currently he is working as a tax consultant. I am an Advocate if the Supreme Court of India. We are looking for a educated girl from a well established and cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in New Delhi. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.