The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Agartala, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. I am a kind-hearted, down-to-earth person
who believes in living the life with peace. I'm working in bank as a deputy manager. Currently living in Agartala.

I love travelling to new places, very much interested in adventure lover. I enjoy the small thing in my life.I love very much to travel & explore new place to travel wth my bike. I'm looking as sweet as simple partner for walk together & we both travel the whole world rest of the life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Agartala, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.