The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im Name Visible on Login from DumDum. I live with my mother and my father was died. I wud like to get married within the yr 2023.I work for Govt. of W.B. Now, the thing is I don't belive in religion, caste, astrological terms becoz I belive in human being. But, it doesn't mean I disrespect them who has faith in those things. Besides, Humanity shouldn't judge by these things.
Lets, come to the main point. I am looking for a lady who can be my best friend as well as better half. I can assure you there will be no problem if you want to do study, job or business or any others activities after marriage. Before having any relationship we shud know each other, talk to each other so we could know more about our thoughts. Its about our future.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Baranagar, Barasat, Bhatpara, Howra, Kolkata, Panihati... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.