The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Not Specified
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey hope you're doing well. I was raised in 6countries. I am fortunate enough to have explored around few countries which gave me a well-rounded perspective about different cultures.

Having said that, I've completed double Masters (MBA and MSc) also Part Qualified ACCA in the UK.

Currently I'm working in a luxury jewellery business as a Finance Associate.I picked up a hobby during the Covid pandemic that is trading with cryptocurrency as a side hustle.

I love Formula 1 and anything related to super cars and their roaring engine noises.I'm an easy going guy who can hold a good conversation and looking for someone who echoes to my thoughts and beliefs. So it would be great to meet a fun loving partner who's got great sense of humour, down to earth, wants to grow old together and build a stable future, passionate about her hobbies/career and adventurous.

Btw as of 2023, I turned 31 in February and my height is 5 foot 8 I can't change that in... more
lifestyle & appearance
, Bengali
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Bangladesh, Italy, Kenya
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi, Russian, Swahili, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Winter Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.