The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73580504 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,kulin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is a profile for our daughter, who is left-handed (anyone who has a problem with this may skip this profile altogether) . A post graduate in English from Delhi University, she has just switched to a news website job after working for eight years as a reporter in one of the biggest newspapers in Delhi. She has always been a good student without being bookish and did very well throughout. She is an alumnus of one of the most coveted schools in Delhi. We don't much care about horoscopes and she doesn't have one. Nonetheless, we have no problems with those who do believe. For them, here are the birth details of our daughter: DoB 23/2/85, PoB Kolkata, ToB 6.40 p.m.
We are a comfortably placed kayastha kulin family based in south delhi and with origins in East Bengal. The entire extended families on both my and my wife's side are well educated. We do put a premium on good schools, colleges and institutes.
We are looking for a groom from a similar background in terms of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.