The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73756317 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created by me, sister looking for a perfect suitable bride that has a perfect match for my younger brother.

My brother is currently working on a project joint collaboration with Central government -NSDC project in Maharashtra, under the education industry with a top accredited higher Management Institute from Pune as skill development manager.

He has done his MBA from Pune.

We come from a upper middle class and respectable family. My father was a international business man into export-import of Garments and exported Garments to Europe, America, including USA, Australia etc. But now he is retired, but not dependent on their children .We have properties in several places in Kolkata. Our house is in Jadavpur near South City Mall. My mother is a very loving and caring and takes perfect care to keep our family in closely bond

Well me, his elder sister Mrs Payal Name Visible on Login is settled and married in Germany after completing MBA from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.