The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Tripura, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my daughter is a doctor (BHMS)KOLKATA.she is very caring , social nd down to earth.could be da asset of any older daughter is a govt staff nurse recently married.younger daughter is pursuing mtech frm nit silchar after graduated frm nit agartala in civil eng.myself is an HM in a govt high wife is a homemaker.looking for a groom free from all false belief nd superstition.thanking u all.*****THE ACCOUNT IS MAINTAINED BY FATHER.
Doctor from any decipline/govt engineer/Tcs officer/professor/ is wanted only frm Tripura.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Dharmanagar,Tripura. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Tripura
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.