The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73979710 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Kayashta
  • Central, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there,
A little bit about me, I am Name Visible on Login, residing in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

An Architect by profession, I absolutely love what I do. Love a good laugh, art, travelling, keeping fit , dancing and listening to music while on long drives.

Being a pet owner, have an extreme affinity for dogs as I find them to be an epitome of unconditional love and affection.


What I wish to seek here? Well, its hard to describe; but primarily looking for a liberal, fun and amazing person who share similar interest. Almost like being best friends and rest can be discussed upon mutual agreement.

My personality traits include being enthusiastic, positive and happy sort of individual. Horoscope match is a necessity, so would appreciate mutual respect.
And all the best for your search.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Kayashta
Belongs to Aliman Gotro gothra
Lives in Central, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Thai
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.